Board of Directors

Montana Federal Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, consisting of 7 directors and 1 associate director. The Board of Directors sets strategic goals and plans to guide the credit union's mission of people helping people.

Montana Federal Credit Union has dedicated itself to provide safe, convenient and reliable services for the purposes of meeting the financial needs of members since 1940.


Randy Boysun, Chairman
Dale Bimler, Vice Chairman
Joanie Agamenoni, Secretary
Mark Nash, Treasurer


Paul Dockter

Colleen Holzheimer

Cheryl Patton

Associate Director

Matt Meade

2017 board photo cropped

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and is responsible for oversight of management's use of sound accounting and financial reporting processes in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles.

Supervisory Committee Members

Paul Dockter

John Huber

Judy Schroeder